Speak To Our Ayurvedic Expert now!

Learn how to tackle lifestyle diseases

  • Obesity
  • Hypertention
  • Diabetes
  • High Cholesterol
  • Stress


The concepts of Ayurveda exist since almost 3000 years ago. At its core are the three body forces called Vata, Pitta, and Kapha. These are called the Dosha's and they comprise of earth, water, fire, air, and ether. Balancing these 3 Dosha's Leads to a healthier and happier life.

Find your "Dosha" now *

* The Dosha Quiz will attempt to find your dominent Dosha. But, unravelling the balance of the Dosha is a complex science, and only an Ayurvedic expert can guide you on this journey. we recommend booking a 1hr consultation in-person or online below with our renowned Ayurveda expert in Singapore. 


Vata dosha has the qualities of being light, dry, cold, mobile and subtle. So Vata people must engage in activities that are heavy, stable, grounding, and warming.


Pitta dosha has the qualities of being hot, sharp, light, liquid, and mobile. This means that Pitta type people require activities that are calming, cooling, softening, and relaxing.


Kapha dosha has the qualities of being heavy, slow, cold, oily, dense, and static. This means that Kapha people need to engage in activities that are warm, stimulating, lightening, and enlivening.

Watch what @wendeats found out about her Ayurvedic body type based Juice Detox Plan.